• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Shoreline Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Shoreline

Bulwark provides pest control in Shoreline and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Shoreline we’ve serviced. If you need a Shoreline exterminator, contact us today!

Isaiah was the technician that came to our pest control service. He did a great job explaining how the chemicals will work and for what type of pest and/or rodents. We feel that we were treated fairly and were assured if any issues coming out again would be no charge to us. Thank you Isaiah Cade!


October 18th, 2018

Great service for 10 years! Never received anything other than top notch service from the phone staff all the way to the technicians servicing my home.Quincy is our new tech for about half 2 months.He's great! Excellent service, prompt and provides excellent advice on how to keep our bug issues at a minimum.Thanks Bulwark!


September 2nd, 2018

Very profesional and great to work with.


August 13th, 2018

I left a message to schedule an appointment and received a call back within 30 mins and was scheduled the same week. The technician, Caitlynn, arrived timely and explained everything that she was planning to do. She was very thorough and quick. Her friendly personality and expertise was an excellent reflection on the company. They offer a 60 day no hassle guarantee.


July 6th, 2018

We have used Bulwark for over three years now and every technician we have had from Bulwark has been outstanding! They are very courteous, and always listen to our concerns and take care of the issues! Before Bulwark we used various other exterminating companies, they were fine, but no other company compares to the professionalism, quality and amazing service Bulwark provides! Whenever we need them between visits I just give them a call and they are always able to come out that day or the next, at NO additional charge! Auto scheduling and auto pay makes everything easy and convenient too! Thank you Erik, Dameon and Seth!!


May 29th, 2018

Very professional, extremely courteous. Quite willing to explain products used and effectiveness against different bugs, insects.


March 28th, 2018

Allen Vosburg was the tech and he did a great job. He was friendly and informative. Thanks for getting rid of the pests.


February 6th, 2018

Have been using Bulwark for a few years even after they acquired my previous service. Have had Sebastian (John) for a while now and each time I'm there when he shows up, he is courteous, easy to talk to and always does what I need and answers any questions that I have. Been very pleased now for a while.


September 29th, 2017

I would like to thank Ryan Peck for always doing such a thorough job! It is obvious that he loves what he does! He is always so willing to take the time to answer my questions & come back to retreat if necessary. Thanks again Ryan!


July 1st, 2017

I was extremely happy with the service I received from NICK today. Service was completed as stated in original call as well as follow up scheduled. Thank you so much for your efficiency.


June 19th, 2017

Great exterminatorHave been using Bulwark Exterminating for 4 years and have been very satisfied. In particular, James Nelms has been great. He has serviced our home since we started and is always on time, friendly and professional. He always communicates when he will come and keeps his appointments. James is very knowledgeable and completely explains what he is doing. Highly recommend this service.


May 31st, 2017

Casey ROCKS! He is always thorough and never misses a beat. He is so professional and always pleasant to work with.


April 3rd, 2017

Ryan Peck was our Territory Manager and he is a stud! The office has amazing support skills and everyone Ive delt with has great customer service skills. Ryan has always greeted my wife and I with a smile and he genuinly wants to take care of us. We have had alot of spider problems and he has been a great advocate to help us eliminate our problem. I would recommend Bulwark and specifically Ryan to anyone in need of pest control or weed control. Parker


January 31st, 2017

They are professional and I even received a follow up call to make sure we had no issues.


June 21st, 2016

Very nice, and explained everything. Answered all questions with a smile


February 2nd, 2016

We have been using Bulwark for a long time and have been very happy with the service we receive. Tyler J is always very professional and takes the time to answer any questions we have and pays extra attention when we have issues. Thank you Tyler.


February 17th, 2015

Every time I get a visit from Cory A., he is so pleasant and can tell really cares. He wants to know what I have seen (if anything) and listens to me intently. He gives me tips for things to do and not to do to prevents pests visiting my home. πŸ™‚He is professional and always goes the extra mile. This time, he even brought by garbage bin back from the driveway! Bulwark and Cary A. are TRULY TOP NOTCH!!!! They are reliable, professional and always bring that extra something that makes me realize they are the right choice for me! GREAT JOB GUYS!!!


September 16th, 2014

Very professional. On time,


August 13th, 2014

he was fine but price was a little high


December 9th, 2013

I had a scheduling error with them. They did not show up when they told me, so I wasn't going to use them. A gentlemen called and apologized and asked me to give them another chance. I thought it was nice that he seemed to care, so I allowed them to come. Dennis came right on time, was very pleasant and thorough. I was very happy with the visit. I am planning to have them come on a regular basis. I would have given five stars for the visit, they lost one for the error. If it continues as well as this visit I would give them a five star review! Dennis told me they are customer service oriented and would come back in between visits for free if I have any problems. I like that they guarantee the work.


May 8th, 2013

Brandon Tyson from Bulwark has been out twice now and he always calls when he is en route, arrives on time, and is very courteous and efficient. Now I can leave on vacation with peace of mind!


January 21st, 2013

The gentleman came to my home between the timeframe that I was told someone would come by. So far I haven't seen anymore live spiders or crickets in or around the front part of my home. However, he did not have a door stopper that he could have provided to me to prevent any further critters from coming inside from outdoors. Nor did he have his own broom to destroy the spider webs all around the house, so I had to use my own. Other than that, I am satisfied.


November 10th, 2008

The technician that came out went above and beyond. He was courteous, friendly, and helpful. He stayed a few minutes extra to show me around certain areas of the home that may create problems and what to look for (other than just telling me). I HIGHLY recommend these guys.


May 2nd, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB