• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Seattle Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Seattle

Bulwark provides pest control in Seattle and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Seattle we’ve serviced. If you need a Seattle exterminator, contact us today!

Bulwark came out twice because my cricket problem was not resolved the first time. On each occasion, the gentlemen who came to spray, were very polite and professional. My only complaint was that terms of service were not explained clearly during initial contact, nor when the service person arrived. He basically said that I needed to sign the paper to give him permission to spray. It was only when I read a part of the document, that was covered up, did I see that it was a contract,which I did not want because I rent. I called re: the misrepresentation and was told that it was not a contract. We'll see . . .


October 10th, 2018

Had Justin P. out again this month. Service is always good. Polite, on time, and professional. Their guarantee is great though I've only had to use it a few times. Found a scorp last month so he sprayed extra outside and indoor entry points.


September 16th, 2018

Technician was on time, knew what to do, did it and was very professional. Total time on site was about an hour.


September 6th, 2018

I had a really bad spider infestation and they got the job done. Great company and I would definitely reccomend for pest control.


August 26th, 2018

Extremely happy with my first pest control service with Bulwark. I called Bulwark after being referred from a company that does not service the part of Buckeye that I live in. My prior pest control company was getting lazy and not knocking down spider webs (which was part of their service) even though I had confronted them about it in the past, so I decided to take my business elsewhere. Efrain was the technician who was sent to service my house. He took the time to explain to me how and where all their products are applied. I was most impressed when he knocked on my door and asked me to follow him to my back patio after he power sprayed. There were a half dozen or more dying black widow spiders that came out of hiding. I was very disappointed to realize I had been wasting my money on another company to treat my house and finding out not only were they not knocking down spider webs, they apparently had not been treating the area around them either. After Efrain completed the job, I went back out to my patio and as expected, all the dead spiders and webs were gone. I think I am going to like this company!


August 21st, 2018

Best service you could ask for!I love having Bulwark service my home for pest control! They're fast, very friendly to talk to, prices are great, and best of all... I love that they have longevity with their staff. I have been with them for years, but went a year or so where I didn't have the service and it was so amazing to know that when I restarted our service, it was the same exterminator that I had used previously. James (our exterminator) is so awesome to work with and I totally recommend this company and James to anyone!


August 15th, 2018

Bulwark had a set time to come out and they actually called to say they could come earlies which worked out great. The tech explained everything well and the price I was quoted was the price I was presented with. Thanks, Marlean Wright


August 10th, 2018

Excellent service and care! Thank you!


July 16th, 2018

In 10+ years of using pest control services this is the first time I have ever felt compelled to review one. I found Bulwark on Yelp and decided to sign up for the bi-monthly service and I'm so happy that I did. Sebastian (my pest control tech) came out and did the complete inside and outside service and then we walked every inch of my big yard looking for fire ants. Sebastian was great, professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. Bulwark is an awesome choice!


April 29th, 2018

Great customer service.


April 10th, 2018

Cory A. was great, he showed up when he was supposed to and was very pleasant well he was here. He was quick with the service.


March 20th, 2018

Very friendly service and very low costs


February 26th, 2018

Chuck was courtesous, Kind , real knowledgeable, I think he did a Expert job, Would recommend this company and Him to anyone. The whole Experience was Quick and helpful, Explained every Thing he did in detail. Answered all Questions with confidence, and a smile, which i really appreciated. Thank you Chuck


February 18th, 2018

These guys are great. Very organized. Very prompt. Very courteous. Highly recommend.


January 31st, 2018

Best in townIsaiah was very thorough when he came to our home as he usually is. He is professional and he takes the time to answer any/all of our questions. Our home is just about pest free and we couldn't be happier!


November 26th, 2017

Chad from Bulwark treated our house for regular maintenance. He is very professional and explains what he does and why. Thanks Chad!!


November 26th, 2017

Amazing service. Not a bug in site after never having previously treated my home! Love them!


October 9th, 2017

We decided on a Friday before my husbands birthday party that we needed to spray for mosquitos & spiders. Bulwark offered to have a tech come out Saturday morning at the time we needed. Very nice clean tech arrived on time and & explained what he was planning to do. Also answered some extra questions I had and then got right to work. Got everything handled in a timely fashion. Highly recommend.


September 26th, 2017

Tyler Wilson did an amazing job, I was impressed with how much work he did and how fast he did it. Definitely 5 stars.


July 14th, 2017

Did a fine job and answered all my questions. Professional and knowledgeable of his business. Would recommend him to anybody.


June 28th, 2017

Bulwark has done an awesome job for us! Our tech Michael is just awesome. He is so personable, is always on time and is easy to communicate with. Our bug guy is the best!


March 13th, 2017

Great service! Great results. i am very happy


March 11th, 2017

First our technician Jordan C. gave us a courtesy call before arriving at our house, which was very much appreciated. She arrived on time and was both professional and friendly. Her work was thorough, but also efficient/quick. We will be using Bulwark for our exterminating needs for the foreseeable future.


January 31st, 2017

Lance is great. Very attentive and willing to even crawl in hot attics anytime of the year! Thank you!


September 6th, 2016

We've used Bulwark 14 yrs. They always come as scheduled and ask us if we have issues. And they often notice issues before we do! They address it quickly and we have conversations about how to monitor and eliminate insects or rodents. Tyler J. Takes time to listen and consult. We love this company!


December 12th, 2014

Pam does a fantastic job. We started utilizing her services well over a decade ago, and she continues to provide the same level of quality service now under Bulwark Exterminating.Pam is courteous, calls before coming, is friendly, utilizes shoe covers when in the home and REALLY knows her stuff. She is very thorough and professional.


May 7th, 2014

They were prompt and efficient.


June 14th, 2010

Doing what I asked them. No more bugs. I'm happy.


November 22nd, 2009

So far I can only rate the initial service. Although I was told that the technician would be at my house between 8am-1pm, he did show up at 8:30. My house was vacant and the technician did not have my correct phone number, but when I called to ensure they had my correct contact details to ask to be contacted within 10 minutes of the technicians arrival, he had already been at my house. He did wait around for me until I showed up and was very pleasant and courteous.


July 13th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB