• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Renton Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Renton

Bulwark provides pest control in Renton and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Renton we’ve serviced. If you need a Renton exterminator, contact us today!

Awesome service from my new service person Tyler. Took over for Adele and I am still in good hands.


October 10th, 2018

From the very beginning my experience has been wonderful with Bulwark Exterminating. Today, Landon my tech came out for our service and he was very polite and asked if there was anything special or any places that might need extra attention. He then explained the rain and what he will do to make sure the product doesn't wash away. He even helped me out by getting places hard to reach, all with a smile! Thank you Bulwark!


September 25th, 2018

Bulwark Exterminating Contractors is wonderful. I was able to easily contact, schedule and complete the extermination. They are hassel free and user friendly. I highly recommend them ..


August 24th, 2018

on time, knowledgable, great price, professional, thorough


July 29th, 2018

Efrain does a fabulous job every time he comes to our house. We live on a little land, so he has his work cut out for him. He is always is a great mood. I would recommend and do recommend this company to anyone looking for friendly and reliable pest control.


June 28th, 2018

We are very happy with Bulwark from both a sales and service perspective. Sales was low pressure and accommodating to the time we had to discuss service options. Nick provided the service, he is clearly knowledgeable and did a great job explaining the purpose and procedure for each service provided.


May 26th, 2018

A few days ago I noticed some holes in my drywall, which I later determined was from termites. I called Bulwark and they sent out a technician the next day. My technician Landon was very knowledgable and treated the problem quickly. He told me if I had any additional problems to call them. I always feel like Bulwark techs are straight forward and go above and beyond to make sure you are protected from pests! Landon was no different. He was great!!


April 18th, 2018

I feel so much more at ease after Nick Arkills was finished spraying the house! He was very polite and gave us all the information we asked for and more! I am so happy it was money well spent! Thank you Mr.Arkills


April 16th, 2018

Yikes! Cockroach's decided they liked our home and wanted to move in. I called Bulwark and Bruno came to our rescue. He knew just what they were and where they were coming in. He put us on a regular treatment schedule and problem solved. Bruno was professional and courteous, thanks Bruno for a job well done.


March 16th, 2018

Love Bulwark. Omar came by today and was quick and very friendly. Each time we they come we see a dramatic drop in roaches in our backyard


March 16th, 2018

Bulwark was great. Cory's professionalism was terrific. He was informative and took care of my concerns quickly and with a smile.


February 25th, 2018

This is the first time they were out. So we will see whether or not the service they provide works.


January 14th, 2018

We use bulwark for our pest control, today we had Toinia Brewster spray the inside and outside of our house.She was exceptionally professional and very kind. I know people are hesitant these days having people come into their homes; however, she made the process quick and the atmosphere of our house and kids did not change.I hope all can experience Toinias kind/caring/professional attitude.


October 26th, 2017

The tech with Bulwark was very nice, courteous and did a wonderful job. I have since become a regular quarterly client.


August 24th, 2017

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 13th, 2017

Casey Hopes is a pleasure to work with, he's courteous, respectful and very knowledgeable and helpful.


July 31st, 2017

First of all, I want to give our technician Lance M. 5+ STARS. Lance goes above and beyond to help us with whatever issue we're experiencing. Bulwark's customer service is also great, deserving of a 5 STAR rating, along with their responsiveness.Unfortunately, we had a rat epidemic that plagued our backyard for months and months. Bulwark had to make numerous visits to our property in an attempt to remedy the situation (at no additional charge) and my hero Lance at one point even helped remove dead rats from our yard...it was ugly. The rats eventually made way into our house, chewed holes through walls and even chewed out the bottom of our dishwasher, which ultimately ruined both the new appliance and our hardwood floor (causing more than $10,000 in damage). I must take away a star for this reason - because as hard as Bulwark tried to combat the problem, it wasn't enough. We still use Bulwark for our regular service (Lance was by today, he carried in a large box that was on our doorstep from UPS, what a guy!) but if we encounter this problem again, we are going to find a company that specializes exclusively and specifically in rat demolition!!


November 17th, 2016

My tech Quincy is fantastic. He is on time, courteous and efficient. I love Bullwark and have been using them for over 3 years.


May 25th, 2015

Very please. They were thorough and answered all my questions. Technician was very knowledgeable and a great help to eliminate wasps nests I had around my home. They also have no problem in follow ups to ensure multiple treatments to get rid of bugs.


March 26th, 2015

Justin H is the BEST! VERY thorough and professional. A SUPER nice guy. Only want him to do my service. Thank U Bulwark for having Justin as a GREAT tech.


February 3rd, 2015

Justin P came to our house twice so far and both times he was right on time (they said he would be here between 2-5 and he was there at 2 sharp both times, even a bit earlier once but he did call saying when he will be arriving).After the first service, we stopped seeing crickets or any bugs in and outside the house (except dead ones). A few days before our second service I heard some crickets at night (might have been from outside) but just to be pre-emptive I gave Bulwark a call and they rescheduled that month's service to an earlier date to ensure no crickets would be seen. I was very impressed by how quick and helpful the service was.Justin P our tech was efficient and super friendly. I could not recommend him more


September 12th, 2014

Aaron P and Landon L came by in the perfect time range and was so incredibly professional in their service it blew me away. I really appreciate not having to worry about bugs.


August 22nd, 2014

Joel is always on time and does a great job for us. He listens to our request and answers our questions.


January 11th, 2014

Customer service was great, exterminator was on time and overall I was very pleased with the work.


May 2nd, 2012

service was great


August 13th, 2011

Very prompt reply to enquiry. Knowlegable. Fairly priced. Showed up to perform work when agreed upon.


December 1st, 2009

So far so good. No bugs and the young man was very polite and clean. Follow up call to check on everything and all is right with the world!


August 30th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB