• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Redmon Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Redmon

Bulwark provides pest control in Redmon and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Redmon we’ve serviced. If you need a Redmon exterminator, contact us today!

Seth did a great job! He was right on time, fast, and had a friendly attitude. He took the time to explain the areas where pests were getting into our home.


October 27th, 2018

After getting the scheduling down, the guy was very curtious and thorough, He was at the later part of the schedule and I was concerned he wasn't coming but at 7:30 pm he finally showed and did his work.


September 23rd, 2018

Once again Bulwark has impressed me with their professionalism. When they give you a window of arrival, they are always within 30 min of the start of that window. Today I had Brandon Wright come by to spray for ants that have taken over our yard. He was curious, quick and answered my questions. Fingers crossed the ants go away but I know that if not Bulwark will be out in a flash to help out. I love that they call the day after service to check on my satisfaction. Great job! And thanks Brandon!


August 3rd, 2018

I seldom write reviews -- in any medium, but my experience with Bulwark and a technician named Jason deserves special recognition. Jason has serviced my home on several occasions -- and I've always been very pleased with his performance. (Please note -- I'm not easily impressed.) He is thorough when treating my home and surrounding area -- and is patient when explaining the process. Yes, Jason is that good -- and I highly recommend him and Bulwark.


August 1st, 2018

They provided excellent customer service. Allen Vosburg was very thorough , informative, proffesional, and friendly, I would add that the pricing was very reasonable as well. I would highly suggest Bulwark to anyone. Thank you so much.


June 19th, 2018

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


April 17th, 2018

Nick the tech. Came to my house today. He called first 25 minutes was his e.t.a. (awesome for him to do that). This young man actually cared about my concerns and fears. I have a dog and children. Despite the wind storm and rain that is happening heavily. (as he works) He is not rushing and is doing a thorough job. I normally have bad experiences with new people. Not today!!! I am very happy with the service and the respect. In fact I'm so impressed I'm doing a review (NOT LIKE ME AT ALL) Thank you Nick!


April 15th, 2018

Jason has been servicing our house since fall of 2016 and does a great job. Very friendly and professional. Takes time to listen to any concerns and address them. Always on time and sends email before showing up. You will be happy with him. Highly recommend!


March 31st, 2018

Mike Jones did a fantastic job on everything I asked for. I could tell he knew what he could take care of and if I was asking for something that would may not be a good spot to take care of. We do have quite a few pests here in Dewey that can get out of control and he added some extra strength on those areas close to the house. Thank you Mike, youre a great listener and very courteous.!


March 14th, 2018

Very satisfied with the service of Bulwark, specifically with technician Pam. She is very thorough and spends the time to answer my questions and take care of our homes needs. Would highly recommend Bulwark Exterminating Service for your pest control needs.


February 17th, 2018

UPDATE 1/29/14: Within a week of posting on here i got a call from a branch manager (Jeff) who apologized for my experience and cancelled my account and removed the charge. And on top of it they are coming out to spray again for free. I'm overly impressed that they saw my post and promptly tried to make it right. They actually care about customer service. I would definitely recommend them. The only reason I didn't continue with the weed service after speaking with Jeff is because I'm moving. If I need that service at the next place I will definitely call them.ORIGINAL POST: The Exterminating side is pretty good and has their act together. However...DO NOT let them talk you into their Weed Control service. It's new to them and they are not organized and don't give you proper notices. They gave us a years worth of service for half the price but at 6 mos they showed up WITHOUT PRIOR NOTICE that this service was up for renewal and there would be charges and sprayed for weeds and charged me $150. When I called them I spoke with a very unfriendly supervisor named Brandon and he treated me so disrespectfully and blamed me for the situation. It ended with him saying it would be cancelled and the charge removed. And of course that didn't happen and I got the "friendly reminder" letter. Mind you they required no written/signed contract for this service and nothing in writing stating the parameters of the service and charges. Their weed control is pretty much a scam and I would beware.


January 21st, 2018

I was having a pest problem and spoke with manager Chris who was very informative, expressed concern and was eager to help. He sent out our technician Cory A. who was prompt, helpful and thorough. He took his time answering my questions and addressed my areas of concern. I appreciate knowing that if ever the need arises for extra service that Bulwark is willing to take care of the issue immediately and without extra charge. Thank you Bulwark!


January 20th, 2018

Love, love, LOVE Bulwark! Our tech, Tyler J was fabulous! Even sprayed around all our stuff in the garage. They are quick, professional and cost effective. Best part is, if you see bugs after they spray, they come back for free!


January 5th, 2018

Excellent Service!Always happy with their service. Jamie is on time and efficient in his service. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for pest control ser


October 31st, 2017

Nick showed up on time and was very friendly. He did an excellent job of getting rid of all the nasty spider webs and took the time.e to get into the small spots where they hide. I'm very happy with service.


May 28th, 2017

I have to say Bulwark has some very nice young men working for them. This was Seth's first time here. He called before he came and let me know when he would be at my house. I was impress with the strength of his handshake and the fact that he looked straight in my eyes as he shook my hand and introduced himself. That says a lot about a person. He did an excellent job as I asked him to come in and spray for cockroaches as a maintenance procedure. He was very accommodating and even sprayed under the sink besides spraying the drain in the shower. Seth is a definite asset to Bulwark.


May 23rd, 2017

Bulwark Tech Larry Maddox is the BESTLarry Maddox was very thorough, friendly and courteous. He took the time to explain how everything worked and I defiantly felt he was treating my home as if it was his.


February 16th, 2017

Recently, Attila came to service our home. I happened to schedule it at a time when we weren't at home and left a caution for him regarding our dog. I was worried about our dog getting out, because of a serviceman coming and leaving the gate open. However, Attila did a great job and left us a very nice, personal note. We would definitely recommend Attila to anyone!


November 24th, 2015

Justin H. is the best. He was very thorough and took the time to explain why I was getting some of the bugs I was seeing around my house. After Justin's treatment, I'm happy to say I haven't seen any bugs!


February 23rd, 2015

Prompt and solved the problem. I will continue using this company


November 6th, 2012

It's too early to tell to what extent the bug problem is under control, but I've contracted with Bulwark for quarterly inspections. The technician was super, the treatment non-intrusive, and I've had a follow-up call from the company confirming they will return if necessary between scheduled treatments with just a call from me. With that assurance, I consider the cost reasonable.


May 10th, 2012

The technician was very thorough. Now lets hope the treatment is effective.


April 29th, 2008

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB