• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Mercer Island Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Mercer Island

Bulwark provides pest control in Mercer Island and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Mercer Island we’ve serviced. If you need a Mercer Island exterminator, contact us today!

Our technician Kurt is excellent! Always on time, friendly, & eager to help. Always willing to take the extra time go spray inside the house as well if needed, which we really appreciate!


October 27th, 2018

Our new tech Pam is awesome -- she did a thorough job and is trustworthy. Thanks Bulwark for having amazing employees.


September 17th, 2018

Justin P has been out to my house twice and I am very impressed! Justin explains in detail what type of service he has done and what he sees in my yard, and what need to watch for. I switched companies and I am very happy I did. Great job Justin! See you next service.


September 13th, 2018

I would highly recommend Robert Haynes as a technician from Bulwark Exterminating. He viewed the outside of my home and pointed out an insect problem that I had not noticed. He was very thorough and attentive to the details. Thank-you for serving my home.


August 7th, 2018

Excellent Service!Have been using them for a while now and Jamie has always serviced my properties. Always on time, courteous, and very professional. Highly recommend!!


July 31st, 2018

Hired Bulwark to spray for insects, mainly roaches and spiders, along with lay traps for something in the attic, either a rodent or squirrel. They sprayed fine and I have not seen evidence of bugs again. However, I can't give 5-stars because they have not followed up on the traps yet, and it has been a week.


May 12th, 2018

Both technicians have been super nice and seem to be knowledgable about pest control.


April 22nd, 2018

I’m writing this review on behalf of my mom, Ci day Tobosa and Vern Adams.“Cory Abbas helped us with bait traps and provided great customer service. He was a very personable guy. We’d definitey work with him again.”


December 20th, 2017

Want to give a shout out to my Tech, Heath Inskip, Thanks for all your hard work keeping the Bugs out of my life. He does such and amazing job for me all year.


December 5th, 2017

Cory A is the best!! He comes when needed (Ants)


November 15th, 2017

Michael Carter was here to exterminate ants in the garage. Job well done.


November 13th, 2017

I'm a seasonal resident and have been dealing with Bulwark for about 5 years. Superb service, whether it's over the phone or the onsite technicians. Jake S. was by today for a short notice treatment and was professional and courteous as I've become accustomed too when dealing with this company. Highly recommend Bulwark.


November 7th, 2017

I love Bulwark . Everyone is very professional. My tech today was Mike Costello and he did a great job and paid attention to every detail. He answered all the questions I had as well.


October 23rd, 2017

Our tech, John C., went above and beyond our expectations. He was thorough in both his explanation of the services he was performing, and the application in which he performed them. He promised to be right back out if we needed any touch up services, and that assurance is great to have in place. Well done John!


September 28th, 2017

Donnie Pratt came out right on time on a Saturday morning. He was professional, listened very well and payed close attention to all my needs. Excellent job with spraying and adding granules for the ant issue we talked about. Great job Donnie. Look forward to having u spray again. Thx...


September 19th, 2017

This is the first time I've ever had pest control service so I don't have anything to compare them to. The service started out great at the beginning and about 10 months in I started having issues with the tech not showing up or not showing up in the window that we were given, which was especially frustrating when I needed him to spray inside the house. Then I couldn't get him back out for another few days. I almost cancelled my service and switched providers. Suddenly a new tech, Sylvia, showed up at my house for a special call for fire ants invading my kitchen. She mentioned my old tech is no longer with the company. She was a little early but got started outside to find where they were getting in and waited for me to get home (10 mins) to spray inside. She left her cell phone number with me and told me to call if I continue to have problems but that it should be taken care of. She came by a week later for my regular bi-monthly service and called to check in because I wasn't home when she arrived on time. Because of her I'm going to stay with Bulwark and give them another chance. My only complaint still is that if you call for a follow up in between regular service it can sometimes take several days for them to get to you. I was killing at least 30+ fire ants in my kitchen every day for 5 days while I waited for my appointment. I was so frustrated, especially because I have a baby crawling around and I had to be cautious. When you have fire ants in your house or anything else really, you don't want to wait that long.


July 30th, 2017

Daniel Morgan was extremely professional and courteous. I work from home and having the home serviced or repaired can be distracting, but Daniel worked around me no problem. I can tell that my home is in good hands and look forward to the next service.


February 25th, 2017

Kirstien did an excellent job. Polite and professional.


April 8th, 2016

Technician Kyle K. is extremely thorough and customer focused. He sprayed the entire perimeter of the house and yard, garage, placed sticky traps in garage and a mouse bait. Good job!


October 10th, 2015

Cory A. showed up today for an initial service. He was on time and was very informative. I was credited with the discount offered on yelp and have no reservations yet about recommending them to friends. I look forward to a quality year of service.


March 28th, 2015

We use Bulwark and are very pleased with the results. Our technician is Adele and she is very punctual and professional. We highly recommend them.


January 28th, 2015

Just had our first service today and the technician, Aaron, was great about explaining exactly what he was doing and why. Both the technician and appointment setter were clear about the long-term strategy for ridding our yard and garage of black widows and other pests. The appointment setter mentioned that all sprays were non-toxic, but the technician recommended not exposing children and pets to the spray while it was wet. Maybe a slight disconnect there, so I'd recommend asking about that in detail if it's a concern for you. (We just played it safe and took our kid to Mom's for the day.)


June 7th, 2014

Josh was very helpful! I was running late and he waited a few minutes while I finished up at the grocery store.


May 17th, 2014

They came promptly and took care of things - very pleasant and nice to work with!


May 15th, 2012

so far service is excellent, price is very reasonable, service person is really nice and the results have been promising.


July 24th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB