• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Lynnwood Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Lynnwood

Bulwark provides pest control in Lynnwood and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Lynnwood we’ve serviced. If you need a Lynnwood exterminator, contact us today!

Called same day to discuss pricing and services. Provider was out the same week to start service. Even gave me the special deal price for first time even though the special had expired. Technician was new but still knowledgeable. Like that I can call in between services if anything needs additional spraying with no charge.


October 10th, 2018

he was great, professional and competent


September 19th, 2018

Tyler J. came to my house today. He was polite, professional and efficient. I look forward to working with him in the future.


August 9th, 2018

Quinn was very professional and courteous. I am please with the job that Bulward has done and will continue to use them in the future.


June 27th, 2018

Very friendly and professional staff. Great service!


June 17th, 2018

Constant snacking is one of the easiest ways to blow your calorie count for the entire day. Even when you plan out your meals, giving in to those little snacks during the day can take a toll -- especially if you aren't tracking them. Are you guilty of mindlessly grabbing a mini-pastry at your breakfast meeting, a handful of candies from the receptionist's jar, and then a cupcake at the afternoon birthday celebration for your coworker? Then, buddy, it's no wonder you aren't losing weight.


June 12th, 2018

Thanks for the great service Nick! I thought you did a very thorough initial pest control service. I would highly recommend this company for professional service in doing a good job and in a courteous manner.


May 16th, 2018

Michael W. showed up on time. He listened to my concerns and treated areas accordingly. He told me to give them a call if I needed areas to be treated again before the next visit. Excellent service. Thank you.


May 2nd, 2018

Eric did a really good job. Explained everything really well and let us know our puppies would be ok too. Great job and Great Price


April 16th, 2018

Nick A. Thank you so much to you and bulwark!! Because of you guys we haven't seen any rodents in a couple of months!!! YOU guys definitely saved us and we're really grateful!!!I'll definitely recommend you guys to all my family and friends and will keep you in mind if we ever have another problem with rodents (I hope not!) AGAIN THANK YOU SOO MUCH!!!!!


April 13th, 2018

Alright, the good is they came out on less than a 24 hour notice to spray. But they were scheduled to come between 8-10 at 10:30 I called as no one had shown up. I talked to the same scheduler and he said he would get someone over and apologized for the error and gave me 25% off my bill for the mistake. The sprayer, Jimmy, showed up was very cordial and friendly. I thought it was odd they use spray out of a can, but he stated it was because the other stuff sometimes stains. Since this is my first time using them, they get 4 stars until I see whether the treatment works and bugs stay away or not. Though, I like they admitted their mistake, and were willing to rectify it quickly and the tech said that they have free call back between services if any bugs do become an issue.


April 5th, 2018

Thanks so much to Bulwark and especially Austin M! I appreciate how quickly y'all were able to make an appointment for tick treatment and Austin even called to let me know he was running ahead of schedule and could come early if that worked for me. He was very patient while I moved my four dogs in and out of the house to stay out of his way. Thanks again!


March 9th, 2018

Chris is one of Bulwarks best, He does a very thorough job. He took the time to address all of my concerns and then let me know how he took care of each one of them. Thanks Chris


March 7th, 2018

I love bulwark exterminating! We have been customers for a little over two years now and their service always stays consistent and keeps us happy. Today we were serviced by Nick Arkills and he did an amazing job! Thank you Nick!


February 14th, 2018

Daniel was great! He took his tim to spray the inside and outside thoroughly and gave me extra traps to put around the house. Keep it up!


February 12th, 2018

Our technician Bill was professional, punctual and has excellent communication. Bill was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all of our questions. We will be using Bulwark Exterminating for our pest control service in our home.


January 10th, 2018

We've used Bulwark Exterminating since we bought the house in 2007. They are very prompt and friendly. We had an ant issue during the summer and they came out immediately. It continued for a few days after and they came back to spray and find the source.Today our technician was Quincy, and he was wonderful. He has great customer service skills, and good with people.We have always been very pleased with Bulwark. I would highly recommend them to anyone!


January 6th, 2018

Great job! Casey was thorough, explained the service well and addressed all our concerns. Thanks!


November 14th, 2017

John and Nick were great! They showed up at the beginning of the two hour window for my appointment, so I didn't have to sit around and wait. And I appreciate that they explained what they were doing when they were treating the inside and outside of my house. Awesome customer service.


August 31st, 2017

They've done it again! Thank you Martin and Bulwark!!!! When I owned my home there was a roach problem when we first moved in, but Bulwark took the time to take care of the problem. I was so thankful. So after selling my home and moving into an apartment I was surprised that after a month and a half the apartment complex's bug guys weren't getting the job done. In fact, what they sprayed every week for a month and a half did nothing to the roach population in my apartment. It was HORRIBLE! I was starting to lose it but then I called Bulwark, and after the first initial visit the roaches died out. It's been almost two months since Bulwark came out and I do not see anymore roaches!!! Martin did such a good job and has been very helpful and polite. They've done it again. No more bugs! Thank you!!!!!!


November 4th, 2016

Today was the first time bulwark came to our home. John Crawford was great! !! Super friendly and knowledgeable. .He let me know exactly what he where he was going to apply product and made sure it was the safest for my pets...glad to know we will have a great tech taking care of our home...


April 3rd, 2016

I love there service! Chuck was a VERY nice guy! He gave us information on how the scorpions get their way into the house, and how their product prevents them from coming in. I was also glad to hear that Chuck would be the person servicing us from here on out. Definitly recomend them! I Before they started coming out, I saw a couple scorpions a week. Ever since Bulwark started coming, I have only seen about one in a couple months! Great service! A++


November 22nd, 2014

Have now contracted for service on both residences based on the overall responsiveness and follow-up...and have awarded 4-stars...holding out on the 5th star until we have more experience and, ultimately, results of their treatment.Most importantly, Damian Terry is the territory manager/service tech for our home and we are extremely impressed with his positive attitude and interest in our needs!


October 27th, 2014

Very comforting to know that they will come right out if I see a bug.....which I haven't.....but if I do. Great customer service.


May 24th, 2014

Nic came out and was very professional and was able to answer all my questions. He took his time and did a very thorough job. I'm very pleased with Bulwarks first service. A J worked with me also on the contract end and was able to get me where I wanted to be within my budget. thank you!


March 26th, 2009

Prompt, friendly, and did a great job. Our ants were gone in 24 hours!


January 30th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB