• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Issaquah Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Issaquah

Bulwark provides pest control in Issaquah and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Issaquah we’ve serviced. If you need a Issaquah exterminator, contact us today!

We had called in to have a technician come to the house before our bi-monthly service because we were seeing crickets before hand and Jordan Crawford came to the rescue! She went over and beyond our expectations and was extremely knowledgeable and kind! We literally will only request her from now on!!! She is an amazing technician and will make sure that the customer is happy no matter what, A+! Thank you!


October 26th, 2018

I just had my home sprayed with Bulwark. I have used them in the past and they are great. My tech Sebatian S. was super awesome! He took the time to answer questions to all of my concerns. He made me feel like he cared and was not in rush. I am confident that the spray he did tonight will be effective.I will definetly recommend the tech Sebatian S. and the company.


September 25th, 2018

Jason did an incredible job and I think that the service was good and the price was great.


September 23rd, 2018

My parents have had Cory Abbas service their home for almost 3 years. He is very good and today even mended a hole rats and mice have been using to crawl through a netted vent under the house. He set live traps to rid the home of these critters which have and are destroying their little garden. Spraying quarterly for flying inspects and spiders has stopped them getting into the home! Thumbs up for this knowledgeable and diligent tech!! Thanks Cory.


September 16th, 2018

Be careful when you give them a check, the driver keeps in lock box inside his truck until he comes into office. This could be more than a week and I think this is NOT GOOD. Does this company understand IDENTITY theft? Otherwise, the service seems to be good and the price is reasonable. They have several pricing packages to choose from.


September 10th, 2018

Moved into my home recently and had some bug, ant, fire ants and other bug issues. Called Bulwark, and Ron came out did the inside and outside of my home. I have a good size yard to and he did that to. Ron was very knowledgable about pest control and taught me some stuff about it. Thank you Bulwark and Ron.


June 30th, 2018

Outstanding service today by Harrison Bale. Bulwark always does a great job!


May 19th, 2018

Lance always gives us a heads up before he comes through and is always efficient and friendly. Haven't had a single complaint since starting up with Bulwark a few months back. They've helped us with roaches and spiders so far, and I won't hesitate when anything else comes up in the future because they are so easy to work with and accommodating. Highly recommend Bulwark, and Lance is a great Tech.


April 4th, 2018

Will at Bulwark Exterminating is excellent! Very professional and courteous demeanor, and I have rarely seen a bug inside the house!


December 16th, 2017

Nick has such a great easy going attitude that I actually look forward to his visit and a chat with him each service. Does a super job too and is great at having to go the extra yard.


December 13th, 2017

Mr. Chad did fantastic job and provided great information about prevention.


November 19th, 2017

Best aroundMy tech Isaiah Cade did a great professional job on my house.. I would recommend him to my friends and family for sure!!


October 3rd, 2017

It has been a pleasure to have Bulkwak to service my home. They have been on top of current events regarding infestations in the area. Also, they have the time to stop out of their busy schedule to discuss any concerns that I may have. By using these informations, they have been proactive with protecting my home. Bulwark have made me feel that they know what it take to minimize any attacks to my property. Definitely keeping them for ongoing and future services.


June 4th, 2017

Allen Vosburg did a great job treating our house. He showed up on time, explained everything he was doing to us, and helped us identify some ways we could increase our preventive efforts. We are definitely glad we decided to chose Bulwark for our pest control services and look forward to continuing to work with Allen.


June 3rd, 2017

So far all I've spoken with have been super nice and helpful. I had them come out for the first spray and so far about a month later I haven't seen any bugs in the house.


March 23rd, 2017

Arrived when expected. Very knowledgeable.


November 22nd, 2016

Dylan was punctual, professional and always available to answer any questions. Bulwark responds quickly when I need assistance with a pest problem on the inside of my house.


March 4th, 2016

Just moved to a new neighborhood and was looking for pest control. Tyler J. was helpful in providing information I need to protect my new home from bugs. Thank you!


January 17th, 2015

Our tech, Nick Arkills, did a fantastic job. He treated our home and was very professional. I would recommend Bulwark.


December 6th, 2014

Our technician, Chuck, took the time to ask us about any pest concerns we had and took the time to answer all our questions. Thank you for your thoroughness and quality work Chuck!


November 25th, 2014

Chuck was extremely helpful and professional. We are glad to have him as our technician.


November 22nd, 2014

This is absolutely the best company. Their employees are great. I had to have a retreat because I still had bugs because of the massive storms the day after my treatment. No problem. The first guy Nick was great. Today they sent Tyler J. who arrived just before the scheduled 7:00 pm appointment and stayed retreating everything again. He left me traps for the nasties, sprayed like crazy and was another Bulwark dedicated employee. Where do they get these sweet, kind, and hardworking young men from? I give Bulwark a lot of credit for the work ethic these guys have. The office ladies and Randy were also great trying to get me in as soon as possible for a re-treatment. I never thought I would like a bug guy, but they deserve a big thank you for being such an honorable company with great employees that really look to solving my problem and do the work. WOW!


October 6th, 2014

Landon L. did a great job listening to what pest I was having a problem, asking when and where, and then executing a treatment plan. Simply put, Landon delivered good customer service and the treatment plan I needed to get rid of my pests.


September 3rd, 2014

Another great visit from Cory today. He was very patient and afforded my concerns, and took his time going through the rooms in my house and treating areas that I wanted done. Cory is always courteous, even taking off his shoes before entering the house - plus! Thanks Bulwark - look forward to the next one!


April 7th, 2014

Quick service, arrived as scheduled


September 17th, 2012

They were quick to get to our house and quick to get the job done. Very friendly and knowledgeable.


October 28th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB