• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Everett Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Everett

Bulwark provides pest control in Everett and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Everett we’ve serviced. If you need a Everett exterminator, contact us today!

Adele shields does a great job staying on top of everything, she makes sure the rat poison boxes are always filled, she cares and is always professional. Thanks to Adele.


September 21st, 2018

The technician was very professional. Despite my having the beginnings of a migraine headache he was very patient and he took time to explain everything to me. Upon completion he also reconverted with me of what he had done and what is to be expected. Great Job!


September 17th, 2018

Tyler J. is a great asset to Bulwark ext. company. Overall great company to work with. The tech Tyler is very nice, professional and helpful. Highly recommend their services.


August 22nd, 2018

Haven't seen a bug since they came. Will use them again


June 2nd, 2018

Great ServiceWe have used Bulwark for a year now and have been very satisfied with their service. Christoper Carlisle serviced our home today. He was on time, very pleasant, very professional and thorough. I would recommend this service.PROJECT DETAILSPest control, recent issue with black and red bugs outside we discovered this weekend, they came out right away and took care of them.


May 17th, 2018

John Ruggiero, Nick Arkills, Corey and Javin are the greatest!! They're super compassionate to our needs to get rid of the RATS! We set them up at our parents home and they have been so happy with the work they've done. We will continue to refer them to anyone who has any pest problems!


May 1st, 2018

TECH VERY FRIENDLY AND EXPLAINED PROCEDURES BEFORE APPLYING SERVICES REQUESTED


April 26th, 2018

Allen has always been very nice and dependable!


March 16th, 2018

Jose was awesome. Very methodical, and took the time to explain exactly what he was doing. He also honored my request to come as close to the beginning of the time slot as possible, which made my day so much easier. I would definitely recommend Bulwark.


August 28th, 2017

Monica Did a great Job!


August 16th, 2017

We had such a pleasant experience, we were both very nervous about this visit. Nick, our technician turned out to be a very sincere and informative employee of Bulwark's. Instead of trying to scare us in to using the service like some companies do, he made us feel that this is much more common than we knew and not difficult to eradicate. Thank God. There is nothing worse than bugs on your kitchen counters! Thank you Nick for giving us hope!


May 10th, 2017

Chris is the best tech, we are so happy to have him back. He always does a thorough job.


March 23rd, 2017

We LOVE Bulwark Exterminating!! We have been using them for several years and are happy to report that we never have any problems with insect in or around our home. We now only need to have the outside portion of our home serviced every other month. Our technician, Daniel Morgan, is always professional and pleasant. I like that they let me know when they arrive and when they are done. Highly recommended!!!


September 14th, 2016

We have been using Bulwark since November of last year. The same tech came out the first 3 times and every time he left...we still had cockroaches. We thought there was nothing that could be done to get rid of them. The Damian Denny came out... we still have yet to see any bugs! He did a great job and we are very pleased with his work and he was very pleasant! I hope he's our guy everytime!


July 25th, 2016

Chose over national company was very knowledgeable about what needed to be done. just hired will update further as i use them more


June 30th, 2016

I would like to commend Anthony Duran for the excellent job he did here today. He not only identified the type of roaches we are dealing with, but also alerted us to the fact that our backyard is full of recluse spider webs and spiders. He spent the time to deal with the immediate problem, but rescheduled for further work that is needed. I am so impressed with his work and the attention he is giving to the problem.


April 18th, 2016

Been using Bulwark for almost a year and they are always friendly and happy to help. Our tech Lance called to give notice before he came by which is always appreciated. He even waited an extra few minutes so I could put the dogs inside before he sprayed the backyard. Keep up the good work!


February 17th, 2016

Did initial treatment on Friday......already a big difference...


April 28th, 2015

Very good.


August 27th, 2014

Excellent service and great pricing. This was our 1st time using Bulwark and they were great. Making the appointment was fast and easy and the technician, Seth, was on time and very professional.He thoroughly explained the chemical they use and took the time to find out what our main problems are and came up with a plan that should have us bug free in no time.Seth was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable, during each step he took the time to explain what he was doing and what the effects of the insecticides would be.


March 21st, 2014

Have used Bulwark for going on 3 years. Service is always great and the technicians are friendly, reliable and knowledgable Michael (#130749) was great when he came out today. Service was great as always. Thanks!


March 20th, 2014

Michael came out today to look and see if we had a roof rat. He was very nice, informative and timely. Bulwark has great prices and sends technicians very quickly. This may have saved up a lot of damage! Thank you Bulwark!


November 2nd, 2013

Good service at fair price


September 8th, 2013

Damian was kind and professional. He made sure we were completely satisfied with our service. Thanks you!


March 22nd, 2013

Came out quickly and treated my home. When I saw signs of bugs days later they returned quickly and took care of it.


November 22nd, 2009

Was able to schedule appt quickly and I have noticed a difference already. Will continue to use them


June 11th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB