• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Bothell Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bothell

Bulwark provides pest control in Bothell and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bothell we’ve serviced. If you need a Bothell exterminator, contact us today!

Brad is the best Tech that I have had - I use Bulwark for my residence my rent houses - since they are all located in close proximity, I get Brad each time - I get consistent personal service.


September 29th, 2018

Very professional and knowledgeable, but I didn't like that I had to commit to either monthly or bimonthly service right up front (for one year). I prefer a little more flexibility with pest control.


September 23rd, 2018

These guys are great, very knowledgeable. They arrive on time they work quickly and everyone is very nice. Benjamin Garbett was here today, he made sure to ask what I wanted done which I thought was very nice and he was extremely courteous, I would definitely recommend them.


September 21st, 2018

Perfect deal at the perfect time of year for a one-time application.


August 26th, 2018

Our technician Mike was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, and helpful. He treated places we didn't even think of; and said he'd come back at no charge if we needed. Thanks MIke!


July 17th, 2018

This representitve was very diligent and thoughtful. He was on time and did agreat job. I would hire them again.


June 30th, 2018

The guy over the phone quoted me one price and the guy that showed up wasn't aware of the arrangement.


May 12th, 2018

Prompt with returning calls. Courteous staff. Knowledgeable technician.


May 2nd, 2018

The Best!We have been using this service since we moved to GA 6 years ago and the reason we continue is due to their outstanding service! The office is easy to deal with and Jameson, our guy is top notch!!! Very knowledgeable & the best!


March 1st, 2018

Have used two other local services. Bulwark is the best. I highly recommend them. JM Taoma


July 25th, 2017

I have always been reserved with having insect inspection. However, I was glad I used Bulwark to do an inspection. I have been in my home for 3+ years and have been diligent in spraying spring and fall. For peace of mind in South Carolina, you need someone who knows what he (she) is doing in this state. Well worth the money for peace of mind and free education.


July 4th, 2017

I just had my first service with technicians Drew and Mark. They were very informative about the types of products they were using and showed me the source of my bug problem (the solenoid box for the drip system). They were very conscientious about my not using products to close to my pets and fishtanks and that was the most important thing to me! I would definitely recommend them for all your pest control needs.


June 20th, 2017

Casey was very kind and professional! He asked if we had any issues with pests to ensure we were satisfied, he even took the time to lock our side gate back! Thank you Casey!


March 20th, 2017

I really appreciated the friendly and professional service by Daniel. If he's at your door, you are in good hands.


October 15th, 2016

Very quick and everything explained fully. Recently moved here and found that the bugs here are a little different than where I come from....so figured I would hire someone who know what they were doing. Good reviews and good service from Anthony.


May 2nd, 2016

Lance ,the man came out and took care of all are pest control needs ,we had a rat and mouse problem (neighbors leave fruit from tree on ground) ,all seems great now they have been on the job with reg appointment,no more Neighbors rats


March 23rd, 2016

This service is great! Highly recommend the company. I've only been with them for a few months, but have had great experience with them.Our tech Dylan is great and timely and courteous! Very easy to work with and gets the job done quick, but ensures that it is done properly as well!Great company, and a great technician!


December 15th, 2015

I have critters in my attic and called Bulwark because I have a service contract with them.I couldn't believe that the service was covered.The technician was BEYOND helpful as well - he even spotted spiders in my attic and took care of those in the same visit.I am extremely satisfied with my interaction with Bulwark today.


November 25th, 2015

Brad is very professional and punctual. He provides excellent customer service. Highly recommend!


March 9th, 2015

I would like to leave a good review for Chuck. He came out to address the issue we were having with bees and to also perform the regular maintenance. He was very informative and was able to educate us on why the bees were there and how to attack the problem in the future. He was very personable and kind.


November 14th, 2014

The young man who serviced our home was very professional and knowledgeable. Bulwark is attentive to our needs.


August 29th, 2014

First initial service today. Justin was on time and he took the time to explain what he was doing and why. Very professional.Thanks Justin!


March 14th, 2014

Good company.We switched over from home team after 4 years.The tech unscrewed all the outlets and sprayed them.He explained that it will take time to get rid of the scorpians.Good honest service.


November 9th, 2012

Joel was our tech for our first appt. He was great, very happy with how your company is represented and the service provided. Already better than the last company I used. Thanks.


October 5th, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB