• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Bellingham Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bellingham

Bulwark provides pest control in Bellingham and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bellingham we’ve serviced. If you need a Bellingham exterminator, contact us today!

Lance was my exterminator, he called to let me know he was on his way. Showed up on time and explained everything that he was there to do. And he asked me if I had any questions or concerns when the job was completed. Great work ethic and customer service thank you.


October 26th, 2018

We have been pleased with the results of our first treatment. Our pest problem is now under control!


October 24th, 2018

Cody provides excellent service in a timely fashion. His customer service skills are excellent as well and he is always willing to answer any questions that I may have. Great job!


October 2nd, 2018

Bulwark is nothing short of amazing. I have used them several times over the years at different homes. They are so very friendly, they are prompt. professional, accommodating, and always do such an amazing job. Their techs are very educated and do a great job explaining the treatments, the reasons for them, and what can be expected. I happened to see some critters a month or so after my initial spray this time, dang ants! I contacted them and they set up someone to come out immediately at no charge to get down to the bottom of the issue. Typically I never see critters after they spray, so this is a one off, but they handled it so well. I love these guys, highly recommend them, and will continue to use them. If you are looking for a great and reliable company, this is the place! Call them, you won't be disappointed.


September 9th, 2018

We have had them come out for over a year and have always had great service. UPDATE: We are still very happy with them and have had them now around 2 years. Ron, our technician is great. He is so very helpful and always goes out of his way to make sure he does the job right.


June 12th, 2018

My experience has always been wonderful with Bulwark and our last service was one of the best treatments we've ever received. Our technician, Lance, went above and beyond. We highly recommend this company and the great crew they have.


May 23rd, 2018

great experience...arrived on time, explained what they were going to do and best thing havent seen any more ants. you can get monthly service with no long term committment.


May 18th, 2018

Tyler j. was very sweet and quick. I havent had any critters in my home since we have started using Bulwark Exterminating. Thanks guys


May 15th, 2018

I was treated very professional even when feeling kinda self conscious about our home needing help.We worked with Michael as he was clearly knowledgeable about how best set our home. He was good with our children. He was considering the safety of everyone including our doggy. We opted for insect spray, rodent exclusion, and trapping.We just need to make clear our good experience with all of the Bulwark Team from first call to finish. We learned how to best deal future protection setup that we plan to apply through our home. Yes we are satisfied with our professional services.Thanks


May 4th, 2018

Bulwark is the best! Michael W. Was here today and was very thorough and helpful. Really appreciate his hard work. Thanks Michael!


March 18th, 2018

Tyler J. came for a "Rain-Check" visit. I pointed out that there were spider webs on the plants in the front yard. He treated the plants and removed spider webs from the plant and around our home. I appreciate his effort!


March 14th, 2018

Pam does a great job of servicing our home. When we have had any specific pest issues, she has treated the problem and follows up to see if there is any reoccurrence.


January 24th, 2018

I have been their customer for years. Recently there were some scheduling issues, but they resolved it quickly and called to follow up after. They really do care and take the time to explain things to you. Thank you Bulwark!


December 19th, 2017

Very happy with the professionalism and service from our Tech Mike Costello!


November 29th, 2017

Always great service. Jorge T. was a fill in for our regular tech and he did a great job. Very friendly and thorough. We've used Bulwark for years and have always had great results.


November 21st, 2017

Thank God for Bulwark. They've ended years of me having to put up with the complete BS Western Exterminators feeds you.Bulwark = 5 starsWestern Exterminators = wouldn't piss on your grave, because I don't want to wait in that long of a line.


July 18th, 2017

Still in the early phases of working them, but impressed so far.


May 31st, 2017

On time, professional and friendly. It's been a couple of weeks have not seen any bugs!


May 17th, 2017

Love Bukwark. Customer service is amazing and if you're lucky enough to get Raymond Ray as your tech you'll definitely be well informed and pleased with the work done by the end of your visit. Awesome service!!


May 10th, 2017

Allen V. is always punctual and takes care of all existing and new problems.


May 8th, 2017

Over all pleased with the service.


August 3rd, 2012

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB