• Prompt Service
  • Free Quote

Seattle Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Bellevue Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Bellevue

Bulwark provides pest control in Bellevue and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Bellevue we’ve serviced. If you need a Bellevue exterminator, contact us today!

Our Tech was Mike who was on time, knowledgeable and very polite. Mike was very thorough and provided a list of the Pest Products he used after he was finished. I would definitely use Bulwark again if needed and will recommend their services to my friends and family.


October 5th, 2018

The squeezed me in last minute and answered all of my questions. All 50 of them. I didn't feel rushed. Two thumbs up!


October 4th, 2018

The service met my expectations.


August 7th, 2018

Always a great experience from a professional and courtesy staff.


July 11th, 2018

Very good appreciate getting texts notifying me of the time. Evan always gives great service and will do inside whenever requested for no additional charge.


June 16th, 2018

We have had a number of properties (at the same time) serviced by Jason. He is always courteous, on time and always gives me a "heads up" on what time he will be coming by to service our house. Thanks Jason & Bulwark for keeping the critters away..... we really appreciate it!


May 23rd, 2018

My tech Chris is very trustworthy and knowledgeable about pest control and the types of pests that our family might encounter. Since beginning the service, I've not experienced hardly any bugs. So happy that we can sleep well knowing that we are pest free!


May 8th, 2018

Josh has been very helpful with our termite situation! We appreciate all of his hard work. The company has turned around a negative situation into a positive one. Thank you!


April 21st, 2018

Nick at Bulwark did an excellent job for me today! He didn't rush, listened thoughtfully to my concerns, and we came to a good plan for the issue. He got right to work and used his expertise well to solve the problem. What I like about Bulwark compared to the competition is they are more in the business of providing peace of mind through their honest services, than scaring you into contracts you don't need. What a relief to be working with good professionals!


April 5th, 2018

Justin H was great! He really went above and beyond to make sure he did the job right. Thank you again for your professional service!


March 2nd, 2018

I had flea problem. They were very reasonable and got the problem fixed. haven't had problem since.


February 14th, 2018

Bug free is the way for me !! Chuck was great and eased my concerns when it came to spraying chemicals around my yard /house , as I have two large german shepherds and was very worried about my dogs and the chemicals....


February 10th, 2018

Casey Hoopes came to the house and was 110% professional and courteous. He checked the crawl space and set traps as a preventitive measure .... Thanks for great service


February 3rd, 2018

Tim Oggier is professional, friendly, knowledgeable and timely. He knows his pests and how to keep them out of your home! Bulwark sends techs back out if you spot any pest activity at no charge! I would highly recommend Tim and Bulwark to anyone looking for a reliable pest control company!!


November 24th, 2017

We have been using Bulwark for our pest control for several years.I made a special request for a technician to come out and deal with a situation we have not had before.Jacob S arrived right on time which I appreciate. He assessed the situation and promptly resolved the problem. He is pleasant, knowledgeable and efficient. Thank youLaura


November 16th, 2017

This company is so great! I moved into a new home and needed emergency extermination services. These guys showed up the same day and really calmed my nerves, reassuring me that I wouldn't have to live with bugs forever. I was stressed from moving and almost in tears but Bulwark did exactly what they said they would do and it seems that my very scary bug problem has been resolved with their system. I would highly recommend this company and I plan on using them for maintenance extermination services moving forward. Thanks to John for putting up with my emotional state and making everything ok and bug-free!


October 19th, 2017

I've been a customer of Bulwark Exterminating for almost 5 years and I'm very happy with my service. Our technician, Bill, is always on time, personable and professional. He consistently goes above and beyond in providing service. I highly recommend Bulwark.


August 14th, 2017

Nick Arkills was very polite and efficient and informative. Good job!


April 27th, 2017

Aaron came out today and did our initial service. He was on time, courteous and professional. I especially appreciated how Aaron listened to all of my concerns. He went out of his way to make sure the entire property is protected. I highly recommend Bulwark. From my initial phone call to the service I received today, I'm very pleased and impressed.


September 22nd, 2014

I did see some reduction in the pests ... and they have been very responsive to our pest control issues.


November 4th, 2013

Mr.Sebastian was great. Thank you for the excellent service. We talked about the issues we were having, and, he explained how he would address each of them. We are very happy with Bulwarks service in general and appreciate their representatives effort to make pest control as easy as possible.


November 8th, 2012

they did a excellent job put dust in the plugs in kitchen living room and bathroom they also sprayed the base boards as well as the outside.


September 27th, 2009

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


It's simple – 100% satisfaction, or your money back.

 

Our guarantee guidelines:

• We will exceed your expectations of a service company

• "When you call us, we'll be there."
Today if we can, but no later than 48 hours. Its our 48 hour call back policy. (Excludes Sunday's and Holidays.)

• Unlimited Free Reservices
If the pests come back, we do too. No charge. Communication is key. We love to hear from customers who need a little extra help. It means they understand that we are there for them.

• "We just gotta know it's right."
When you have a problem, we'll call you back a few days after the treatment to confirm that things are taken care of.

• Flexible Scheduling
Monday through Saturday, 7 a.m. through 8 p.m. Tell us when you want us there. Nobody wants to take vacation time to meet "the bug guy."

• The Anti "No-Show" Policy
Nothing is more annoying than being stood up by a Service Company. If we fail to show up in the scheduled time frame without calling prior to reschedule, then the next regular service is free. With this kind of policy, we obviously must make our appointments to remain in business.

 

Note: Guarantees are included on all service agreements. Please see service agreement for details.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bulwark protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Angie's List
  • Better Business Bureau BBB